Trust issues

Breanna'sheartbroken

I have trust issues idk if I'm the only one I wish I had someone to treat me right my life is fucked up. I feel alone I have no one hear for me my parents don't like who I am my only friend roger dies 2 years ago I wish there is people in the world who feel how I feel I've been cutting for 2 years and got put on anti depressants but I stool feel alone is there anyone one here that understands me

I have trust issues idk if I'm the only one

Ur not the only one...i have horrible severe trust issues with most ppl because of the crap thats happened to me before...

I feel alone I have no one hear for me my parents don't like who I am

My perants freaking hate my guts soo much, they dont like me being emo or atheist...they think im the anti christ and have no soul -___-

but I stool feel alone

U shudnt feel alone...cuz there are other ppl that kno how u feel...like mee...

1rst - It should be quite obvious that youre not the only person in the world with similar problems.

Hence, its quite obvious that there are people that understand what you are going through.

2nd - 10 to 1 your parents dont hate you. I dont know your age, but Im willing to bet you are a teenager. Which probably means neither your parents or you understand each other. Its called a phase.

3rd - If you are actually taking anti depressants, you should be feeling very mild. Its medicine. It works. Unless you've got a shaddy doctor.

4th - You dont really have it that bad. Think Africa. Think no food. Think AIDs. Think people raping you every other day. Think other people cutting you.

Think thankful.

Thankful yet? Good. Now go outside and do something in which you need to spend time with people. Thats how you make friends.

Edited by HopeUnveiled
  • Downvote 1

1rst - It should be quite obvious that youre not the only person in the world with similar problems.

Hence, its quite obvious that there are people that understand what you are going through.