Jump to content

Recommended Posts

Posted

Hey! I am having some major problems. I want to change/update my "About me" because it just..seriously needs changing. However! When I go to "Edit profile" and try to change it, I'll save it but when I go back to my profile the old "About me" is still there. I do not know why this is happening and if anyone has some answers I would seriously appreciate it. Please and thank you!!

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in



Sign In Now
×
×
  • Create New...