If ur bf...?

xxrockinoutjustfothedeadxx

Um, yeah... hullo. (*whispers* if i do something stupid, plz forgive me cuz im new to writing forums.) Anyways, if ur secretly at ur bf's house and no 1 is there except for you and him, and u 2 r watching a movie and he sais he's gunna go to the bathroom real quick, instead he seems to take a while, so u go to where the bathroom room is and see that the door is kinda open and u push it all the way open and find ur bf standing in front of the mirror and putting his mom's red lipstick on, what do you do? (and you know for a fact that he is 100% straight) (sorry if ur gay, its not that i dont like gays -i have gay and bi friends- just that i just thought of this question.) So yea... I would have gone up to him and kissed him... awkward derp. ._. Really awkward.

I don't see the relevance of him being '100% straight'. This is clearly an issue linked to his identity, not his sexuality. Perhaps it was meant for a joke, or perhaps he has an interest in cross-dressing and becoming more effeminate. It's really hard to tell anything from the information you've given but I think the majority of people would be sufficiently weirded out by that and keep their distance. I know I would be.

You could always ask him what HE thinks. I mean thats what being a good and accepting girlfriend is. Asking first before asking a source you're not familiar. with. I don't really think anyone else's reasons or opinions matter but his own. I hope the criticism you're getting wont make you consider leaving him. If my boyfriend had a flaw I would hope it was putting on lipstick.